You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good X Bad – What Is It and Does It Even Exist?

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

Perfect comment! It’s awesome that you went through the previous posts.

I totally agree with you. As you can see the series is still just commencing and emotions will once definitely be discussed too (in one form or another). I get how from only those few articles it may sound like I glaze over many more things than just that, depending on how "deep" one wants to go :P.

Sounds to me like it’s time to learn how to control your emotions so that everything is subjectively good.

That is totally my goal for few years now:P One can always improve there.

Btw cool idea you proposed at your blog! Will drop by later

Sort:  

I actually just started a blog that is aimed at tackling thought experiments like this. I'd love for you to check it out. Keep in mind that it is new and I hope to post more and more content on there and on steemit. You can find it at ascendhumanity.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80