You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Challenging myself to be less vengeful and reactive when insulted in debates and such.

in #philosophy7 years ago

People who are being disrespectful are people that were not properly brought up to be good human beings. I would say you should continue to ignore those kind of people and try not to let what they say get to you, because such people dont have control of who they are and would always show you the kind of character they are made of. Its better not to waste an ounce of energy or emotion on such people.

Sort:  

Not sure I totally agree.. But I appreciate and respect your sentiments.. I think some people are worthy of trying to help, but.. Some are just beyond help.. The important thing is realizing the difference and knowing when to stop because someone is beyond help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48