You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why philosophy?

in #philosophy6 years ago

3/8 yess!! Looks a bit like gathering the pieces of a treasure map (but in place of the treasure the x points to an intergalactic portal straight to Azathoth). It's been interesting to know about yur philosophical path..while you did that, I played an amount of classic guitar for 15 years avg. but then I got fed up. So I'm left with nothing apart two years of philosophy studies and a middle burgeois culture. What shit lol. I'm Xstian too at least..and still have a bit of critical mind when needed. I would just like to read and read but shitty daily life in this sick world overwhelms me. Not to whine in your comment section.. it's just that I feel so fucking fedup of everything and my job/environment sometimes is so against every value I have that it sucks the life out of me. You're really a special dude, also if sometimes I don't understand you.. keep up the good work and keep your mind alive always!

Sort:  

UwU ~ Thanks for reading ‘n’ thanks for yer catharsis! Please, more catharsis!... MORE CATHARSIS!

317DEE2A-E5D3-498E-9618-A7626F258D6A.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62