You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fermentation and Philosophy: Why They Go Hand in Hand

in #philosophy7 years ago

Great post, beautiful pictures, and thoughts. We just started making homemade Kombucha ... The first batch was not good. The second better. We're starting to get the hang of it. After reading this, I'm going to have to go further down the rabbit hole. thanks for posting.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your story! The first time and second and I guess tenth time I tried to make sourdough bread it failed. I cussed so much the neighbours came over to ask what is wrong. But today I am moderately successful. Just keep trying. :) keep on fermenting! Greetings from South Africa!

haha.. thanks! I will! I'll post the success when we get it right.

Cool! Will follow you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45