You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEE has published my memoir of my Refugee Childhood

in #philosophy7 years ago

I rate your post below with the following ratings on a scale of 1 to 10:

Presentation: 9.6/10 - Great work, some small room for improvement but nothing major.
Content: 9.2/10 - I loved it and not much you could improve on from my personal opinion you really captured it well.
Effort: 9.4/10 - You seem to really love putting effort into your work and I don't think it is just me who noticed it :)
Uniqueness: 9.1/10 - I haven't seen many posts similar to this during my time of lurking through steemit.

Love it fellow steemian!

❤ from ezpz

Sort:  

Is this for real? Those are nice numbers. I'm indeed putting a lot of effort to create unique content that is rare on Steemit. :)

Thank you for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69