You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Being the change, where true revolution begins: quotes from respected masters and personal experience

in #philosophy8 years ago

You are a true inspiration. I am grateful to see that you have turned those dark nights into bright days and are shining the light brightly for all to see. I feel certain your presence here on Steemit will change the lives of many in profound ways. As you speak from experience, your word carries much weight, and the truth you speak is undeniable. Thank you for being you. An extraordinary example of conscious thrival! <3

Sort:  

Thank you~
Your words are cherished.
I have indeed experienced true transformation. I know what it is to suffer and to fail. I know what it is to thrive and succeed. I hope that I will be able to share real significance with you and the rest of Steemit in the days to come!
Blessings~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52