You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Painted into a corner

in #philosophy6 years ago

You don't seem lazy at all so just keep working. It is expecting anything back that may hurt you later. Giving to give is much easier than giving to receive. I am glad there are more people stepping up doing what you did Taraz at their own personal cost.

Sort:  

Giving to give. I like those words. That's charity not paying forward. That's making the world a better place. Nice one @erodedthoughts

It is expecting anything back that may hurt you later.

With each passing day I am losing the emotional bond with that future

I am glad there are more people stepping up

It does appear so and I feel that there are background movements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32