You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Types of Friends You Might Be Better Off Without

in #philosophy8 years ago

This is a very good post again, thank you! I often think of relationships as note on a keyboard or piano where each person is one of those keys. Some tones are harmonically uplifting, some others neutral while others are uplifting.

Of course, some of us are a bit, to a lot, off-tune and because of it I think that, as person valuing each individual presence on this planet as a friend to all humans, it is very important to invest in helping others tuning themselves up to their own potential. when I feel strong and in harmony with myself, I can go in the gutters where some people are really off, but I surely wouldn't go there when I feel weakened. when I'm feeling weaker, I would rather hang out with the uplifters, neutral or simply by myself to work on the attuning myself.

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

thanks for your feedback and thanks for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71