You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of Brain

in #philosophy7 years ago

just like to upvote themselves and enjoy the kinky pleasures of an assortment of upvote bots.

Guilty!

What a very thoughtful piece. Your tags seem fitting for this post. You could consider an ocd-resteem tag for the ones that you really like (Check out what @ocd does, it's really nice).

I hope you will find a place for you. It should be developing organically, as you choose which steemians to interact with and you can build your network accordingly. Glad you found the STEEM engine, there are very nice things that the community does, especially encouranging interaction on posts.

Anyway, see you around, nice to meet you!

Sort:  

Your comment is supper kind, sincere, honest and thoughtful giving me the insight and direction I need. And yes you did well to read and pick up the humor in the post. It was kind of subtle. It could be missed if we just skim the post quickly.

  • I really like these words in your comment:

"It should be developing organically, as you choose which steemians to interact with."

You're right. Over time I really cannot hide what I like. I keep going back there.

  • @thesteemengine is really the only steemengine although there are some imitations on Steemit. Really cool people post here and I have never been disjointed with the posts I read.

  • I will check out the resteem tag @ocd for posts that are catching on. I also found a small group of Christian writers I like. You're comment has been very helpful in guiding me through this big fish pond.

Of course,

Nice to meet you too ^-^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54