You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short Introduction to Mental Ninjistics - Dealing with Conflict

in #philosophy6 years ago

Wow. Mind ninja. I want to be a mind ninja, no question about it. That is a phenomeno story!

I always figured it's best to keep poking holes with questions and see if they budge. They keep plugging them but if you're right, one of these days you'll sink the other ship. And if you're wrong.... Well sometimes the other ship sinks regardless and then it's you're fault. Ok wtf am I talking about now, but I'll leave it because it's amusing. Just the way my mind works.

Cheers mind ninja.

Sort:  

Eon bro.. don't flag me with your whale account...

But we just start the Mind Ninja Dojo...

What say ye?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44