Sort:  

Become a DIgital MAkeup Artist at the University of Ackza Online!

And the 1% rule about 1% of users creating 99% of the content with the other 99% just "lurking" or viewing,, some contributors

woahhhh look at this i just found this out, no i didnt know about thios before you talked about this but its what I have been living

so see if you can get yourself in as a content creator you can basically become part of the 1%

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/1%25_rule_(Internet_culture)

1% rule (Internet culture)
In Internet culture, the 1% rule is a rule of thumb pertaining to participation in an internet community, stating that only 1% of the users of a website actively create new content, while the other 99% of the participants only lurk. Variants include the 1-9-90 rule (sometimes 90–9–1 principle or the 89:10:1 ratio), which states that in a collaborative website such as a wiki, 90% of the participants of a community only view content, 9% of the participants edit content, and 1% of the participants actively create new content.
Similar rules are known in information science, such as the 80/20 rule known as the Pareto principle, that 20 percent of a group will produce 80 percent of the activity, however the activity may be defined.

University of @ackza, I'm in. Also, I have some important clarifications to make. These are international demographics I referenced in regards to. About 90% of humanity are consumers of content. About 9% edit content (these folks also consume content too) and the creators of highly valued and consumable original content ARE the 1%. Currently.

And the 1% is covered (let's not forget that these gems are also consumers and it's much more rare statistically speaking- they can edit content too). I've experimented with personally- I have become aware of the fact that I create content that is highly consumable and valued by virtue of my steemit wallet, comments with meaningful feedback and upvotes (and real life compliments)... I am the coveted, already because of what I produce.

Now it's a race for other individuals to work with me, as I am a comsumeable-original-content Unicorn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50