You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is curiosity important? The Importance of Developing Curiosity

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hey @nirgf,

What a fantastic approach to answering such a question. You had me in deep thought throughout and I particularly agree with the point you made when you stated:
A lot of people with extensive education are left frustrated by the big questions of life.

I agree with this because I feel that as human beings we tend to not think about the big questions in life and it ends up bugging us subconsciously as we begin to question our actions and our reasoning for getting up in the morning and doing our specific routines.

Thanks for the great content and I look forward to more!

Sort:  

Most people really like as you said, to their routine.
Safe place, they know how and what to do and not have to change anything.
Very few people are looking for changes in life.
If we do not do new things, we do not advance anywhere, always have the same result.

Thank you dear friend, I'm glad you liked my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41