You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does fate exist? (And by extension, is free will an illusion?)

in #philosophy6 years ago

I am sorry to hear that, you mentioned going out with your friends so I had hoped that were true.
I am also very sad to hear the city is very dangerous and you are not safe to go out. I'll come save you! :)
Holy cow, that is amazing to hear about no cash but is a common thing here in USA too. The preference has become the cards and transfers. The cabs In NYC take the cards and so do any car service, here in CO too.
How dangerous is the subway? Now I have to do research, I wonder how bad it is in comparison to NYC.
I will do a research project now and find out.
Yes, I agree about generations in poverty. For some reason, I thought you were not in that category. People do leave their homes to buy food and go to a park or something, no?
YES! I totally can see you as a backpacker!! I was never brave enough myself, but I have traveled alone.
Blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65