This World Is Going Crazy

in #philosophy7 years ago

This world is really going crazy
Million of tons of food being wasted while many go to bed without food.
Billions of dollar being spend on war while millions are homeless
Listen to them, they preach peace but they keep supporting war.
Look at the religious leader who promise peace but pray for soldiers.
The poor are left alone and they had no one except their grand creator
Billions goes to private pocket and they keep crying for more.

My preacher, how much an hypocrite you are.
Your followers walks to church and while you come with an helicopter.
Listen to me my brother, the world is going crazy.
Who can heal it except its grand creator
But as for me, I will wait until my relief comes.

@eadiatu

Please upvote & resteem

Sort:  

True, but you have to help as you can.

I agree with you.

lets join hands to break this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59367.62
ETH 2586.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49