Great analogy: abortion compared


This is a great essay refuting the idea that a mother should have the right to kill her unborn baby because the baby has no right to live inside of her body. It includes links to equally logical arguments against other aspects of the abortion argument. http://www.altarandthrone.com/an-airplane-trip-cut-short/

Sort:  

I used to be pro-choice in my younger years until I actually researched the process of abortion and the flip side of the argument. It's horrific! It's a very tough subject but personally, I could never expect a mother to do that to a wee bambino , it truly is barbaric.

PS: have an upvote and a follow. I look forward to future posts.

The women who abort are usually deceived. One reason abortion is increasingly unpopular in the USA is that the younger voters have grown up with high quality ultrasounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52