Sort:  

don't know what that means? could you tell me more? does that mean you will be writing your own post in response? or? ^_^ exciting! thank you for taking the time to read.

He goes and picks a few exceptional minnow posts everyday, puts links in a post to help out. It's really nice of him.

yes i see that, i agree, glad to follow along and support other minnows as well! ^_^

just read more on it now/read through your other posts! very great work you are doing here on steemit supporting diverse authors! great work :)

thanks for enjoying my post

Have you noticed my "band of the day" posts? Would you mind if i put a link in this comment thread when I'm finished with today's? I'd really like you're opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66