You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralization Fever: The Path To Utopia, Or Just Another Fundamentalist Ideological Mindf^ck...?

in #philosophy6 years ago

Very good article, bro. I love it. I have been stuck on idealizing many things, many times in life. Then in some point I see how they set me back, make me inflexible and hard-headed, and also selfish and arrogant. If decentralization is not the way to go, we will find out in the way, and change and evolve better paths. The real beauty comes when we sit back, relax and let things unfold naturally.

Sort:  

Cool. Totally forgot about this one, it’s been so long!

Indeed, evolution moves on... hybrid of centralized and decentralized, quite likely the most functional outcome, in my opinion.

The real beauty comes when we sit back, relax, and let things unfold naturally.

Beautifully said. Timely guidance. 🙏💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84