Sort:  

I'm a showman, like Alex Jones. Because that is how you influence people.

Or you could do science. That is also very influential.

You have not seen Mike Adams or Ken Ham?

No, but I also don't find intelligent design or creationism convincing as a cosmology. I'm much more Lovecraftian in how I see the universe.

In other words, we are all mistakes. We came out of nothing. So, anything goes. If I want to kill you, then as long as I can get away with it. Why not? Life should be about doing what you want to do, right? Freedom. Don't tell me it is wrong to kill. I say it is right. If I can get society to agree with me, then why not?

I didn’t say anything of the kind and don’t believe that. I don’t think the emergence of our universe is knowable, and if there are minds behind it, neither are they.

I love the X Files, the truth is out there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45