Sort:  

Yes. I should have known. Thank you for telling me. I went off track in this post and I apologize.

my people

Steemit is a community of wizards

I've been getting that idea too. Are you speaking straight, rebel, or are you joking? What makes you think so? (I'm very new to steemit.)
I just checked out your pizzagate.wiki. I'm impressed. https://our.wikileaks.org also looks good. Congratulations and thanks for your solid work there. I'm going to pray for many of our steemers who do not know what they're getting themselves into with all this "sex, drugs and rock and roll" leading to witchcraft and hell. God have mercy.
Among my other crafts, I also do liberations as a Christian minister. Looks like I came to the right place, LOL!

Institutionalized?

institutional religions, or, as John Adams called them, "ecclesiastical corporations"

institutionalized beliefs?

that is implicit; institution organized around religion will have homogenous groupthink

Sir, there are probably a few million Islamists around the world who would hack your head off for saying that. Convince them first! Not easy. Check out this 45-minute video by Dr Bill Warner. He does a great job of compressing 1400 years of bloody Islamist history and putting it all in context.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35