You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Everyone Was More Like You, Would The World Be A Better Place??

in #philosophy7 years ago

A really interesting piece.
I thoroughly agree that we all need to take a look at the path we're on and make sure, not only that it's leading us to a desirable place but also that it's not strewn with the bodies of the fallen whose heads we've had to clamber over just to reach that little bit higher.

As to your question; being a semi-reclusive misanthropic pedant, I can't say the world would be a better place if everyone were like me.

Sort:  

A world full of deirdyweirdy's might not be a perfect world but I'm sure it would be an improvement on what we currently have. :)

Thanks for your time, my friend. My thoughts are mixed up and confused to say the least but it helps to get them out and pleasing that others take the time to read them. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16