You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Double-Slit Experiment, And The Implications Concerning This Reality

in #philosophy7 years ago

I am interested in making my own setup once I get settled in to my new house (in the process of moving). I am interested in your variation to prove multiple realities. I am a firm believer that we live in one iteration of the Multiverse and that all possible outcomes are realized on parallel planes of existence that do not interact with each other. Basically, overlapping dimensions. All probable outcomes are realized within this matrix. In one of these iterations of existence, each of us has achieved immortality. The real question resides with the connection we all have with these parallel "you's". Please, if you could, explain the variation to the experiment you have in mind. I will give it a try, assuming I have the correct equipment to make that possible. Thanks for the reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55