You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What would be an appropriate term of a gesture so profund that connects people? A philosophical approach.

in #philosophy8 years ago

Thank you for the great comment @isacvale
I know that the term "soul" is usually associated with religion and stuf like something nonexistent to begin with. But i am talking about a gesture of humans that are capable of such great love between them, that no matter the circumstances in their lives, they will always support each other till the bitter end if needed to. I myself do not know any better term for it, the term "spirit" is like what you said, but i am not talking about that. I do not try to incorporate mystical dimension into my posts, i just do not know of a better term. We (mostly I) need a new vocabulary. :D
Thank you again for the great comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40