You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is It So Hard For Us To Reason?

in #philosophy6 years ago

A part of the irrational makes us happy! I feel very structured in my work but I also have the ability to let myself be carried away by what I see is better for my project.
Not all times it goes well, not every time it goes wrong But ten for sure it approves and redesigns the road with what we learned.
But I do not deny that most of us want our solutions on the margin to be correct and when events affect us or involve us, our rationality is limited and biased.
We just have to remember that change is essential for life and that it will not change things seriously boring jejeje

Sort:  

This is a good point, one always tries to find the best for one. In the case of your project, try to find everything works perfectly and focus on the details.
When one acts rationally, he tends to do everything well, although at times we have to act irrationally.
and try to solve the problem patiently. Being patient is a gift that almost no one has ..

I exaggerate with my level of patience, so much that it ends up being a defect.. not all is good or all is bad... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60647.08
ETH 3349.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47