You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep Your Head Down, Don't Rock the Boat!

in #philosophy8 years ago

I have really enjoyed your blog articles! I don't comment on everyone, but I really value the consistency with which you blog and the quality and diversity of topics.

If we get more bloggers like you on the platform, then this place will really take off!

Sort:  

Hey, thanks for commenting. I appreciate the feedback and support! James also commented on yesterday's post. Thanks guys :)

I agree on upping our games as content creators, which is what I talked about as my goal on Steemit when I first joined: Steemit Succeeds if We Make it Succeed - Analysis to Help Yourself and Steemit Grow in Quality. Trying to up all of our game in life ;). I imagined a platform that outsiders can look to as a valuable quality source of content, to give it real objective value in people's live to change the world. It's my dream :) The power a platform could have to awaken people... what a force!

I'll be getting back to my more in depth quality material as I mentioned recently. Thanks for the feedback!

You totally merits this. The amount of work you put in is impressive to say the least and that's even if you'd be 10x faster to write and article than me.

I'm totally not a reference in speedy writing but either way your discipline is remarkable.

Thank you for your feedback :) I appreciate the support. It sucks when I write a "news" post, and then I write stuff like this... and they get the same payout... uh...

https://steemit.com/security/@krnel/security-flaw-in-airline-booking-allows-hackers-to-change-ticket-data-and-more

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@krnel/learn-from-falsity

Except that ended up being a bad example as your second article made more than double the first one.

I enjoyed both article you just posted but I surely preferred the second.

LMAO! Yeah, a power player upvoted just like an hour ago or something. Quality for the win! Alright! Motivation! hehehehe.

The two I posted today? You mean the first one, the one on anarchy? hehehe Or the 9 species that came second was better? hehe :P

Nah I meant the articles you linked in the comment. I forgot to specify. I didn't read your newest one yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45