You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Blind Brain Theory. The creation of consciousness : A (mostly) simple explanation.

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

How much money did you lose when steem is down right now to $1 ? Nothing? oh yea right because u dont have a dime in it, u got little in it, when i got over 200k in it, how much is my acc value now? 150k. upvote myself now.

Sort:  

My guess is you also have other cryptos, prolly BTC. Were I you I'd sit out Aug. 1. What do you do when BTC tanks? Do you mine the rewards pool then?

This is why we need to change how VP is calculated. When you, and plenty of other folks do this, those rewards content creators would otherwise receive from the pool don't encourage them to produce, and Steemit's growth is constrained.

Steem is attributed value because of Steemit. When Steemit grows, Steem increases in value.

BTC was recently at $3k. If Steemit was just 1% of that, that would increase the value of your Steem by 30 fold. You would make $4,350,000 (before taxes). If I was you, I'd defend that rewards pool with my life.

Edit: to make sure it went to authors.

I havent look at ur wallet but im pretty sure you are another broke person try to tell the guy with more sp than you what to do in your favor. Why dont you try to put 200k in there and see if u say the same thing u are saying.

I don't think the thickness of my wallet determines my ability to do math.

You do you.

I would not think steem would be where it is now without people that put in money like me, if steem would not give out vp why would i be in here? they lock my money up for 3 month, if steem go down i have to go down with it, woth other coin if their coin is down i can put a stop and get out, this is why the reward is valid. Im taken a risk and its need to be rewarded.

Sure are buddy. And doubling the risk by abusing the platform and making it a shittier place for the people who actually give it value. I thought you were busy. You've spent all day justifying why you are a piece of shit. I don't have anymore time to waste on your skewed logic. Other posts, and other people actually have things to contribute.. as I said. I hope you get what you put out in the world..

Sure. That's why BTC has no value.. Oh, wait.

Maybe, just maybe, there's such a thing as capital gains, and that's why people invest in vehicles that provide them, like Steem.

Do what you need to man. Your an adult who knows what's best for the community that you invested in.. you don't act like you know. But you do. I seen that you upvoted other people's comments in your post. That is a nice first step

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57515.20
ETH 2438.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34