You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we fight to change the world?

in #philosophy8 years ago

Dan!!! You actually are "The Man", this post proves to me in writing what I already knew about you intuitively from watching a few Youtube clips. You have my full support... and by that I mean... if you go to jail than I go to jail (which doesn't seem so bad after reading Charlie's posts, lol... at least so far).

I may not be a computer programmer, but I am a life programmer and I understand what you are going through. I feel like I've been sent here from some other reality and you're the first person to start making sense.

I'm devoted to your vision because I am also "The Man".

Great times ahead!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78