Sort:  

Oh goodness @cstrimel .....please keep reading (and better yet, commenting and posting your own posts as I enjoy reading them as well) but save the worship as I think we have enough of that! Haha. I was first introduced to these words in a class I took on Greek Myth. We were discussing the Eleusinian Mysteries and they came up and sort of just stuck. Greeks have lots of great words and myth is particularly intriguing.

You took a class that actually talked about the Elusinian mysterys? IM surprised, topics like that isnt what I hear is as being what schools teach.

Yes, I sure did. My undergraduate degree and graduate degree are in philosophy. Typically that isn't your "normal" education and I tended to take weird elective whenever I could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64