You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sittin' Up with the Dead Blog - Post 017 - Loophole Five - A Pinch of Incense

in #philosophy8 years ago

Ann Barnhardt: Let's go through each of the four:
TRUTH: Barack Obama is a usurper. He is constitutionally ineligible to hold the office of the presidency,

It's funny how people hide their racism behind religion, Obama showed his birth certificate, but you have zealots like this, spouting crap.

CG

Sort:  

I'm not sure where you get racism here. True, in 2012 she was challenging him to produce that birth certificate...something that one would think would be required before one ran for office.

Yes you would think that wouldn't you? You would also wonder why it was suddenly an issue, I don't remember anyone else being challenged, do you?

Anyway, I say racism because he produced it, yet she still calls his Presidency illegitimate.

CG

Well, actually, Donald Trump challenged Ted Cruz's citizenship based eligibility just this spring...

I took this from a four year old post on the subject of this series, so you should allow for the timing of when she actually wrote this.

There are plenty of reasons to oppose a person's agenda without bringing race into it.

Anyhow, this post is not about transient politics, it's about under what conditions Christians are obligated to support a rogue government.

Here's a point on this topic, but I won't be part of the debate. So don't expect responses. I don't need a ruler so I don't really care which criminal they put on TV pretending to have power over me. I did want to do this experiment for myself however and here was my result.

I downloaded the birth certificate from Whitehouse.gov back when this was going on and it was clearly a fake. The file was in layers or pieced together; for those not familiar with Photoshop. There are also others who did this same thing and made videos about it in great detail for anyone interested.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66