You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The main reason to believe we are living in a simulation

in #philosophy6 years ago

I was trying to scribble a little thing down that isvery related but I never posted. I was trying to make to fit on facebook with big words (Font size). Now I must. How did it go?
All anyone can know that they ever knew is what they know now at this instant. Memories are strange. They are not things. They lack substance. Yet people hold them as their most precious things, or so it seems. I have never said goodbye to a memory, I have tried but I don't know if that works so well. All that I know for sure I could have already forgot. I could be flashing a million realities a second and all I could be sure I know is what I know right now it may already have left. That sure would be nice cuz I'm sure I flunked that test. Where the hell is Krissy? I need to go say hi while it is a thought. Oh well if I forget it is not like I'll be sad. Now is never ending. It might be good. It might be bad. If you tell me I can change that. I will say I dunno. At least I know I would have in a now a while ago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32