You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The main reason to believe we are living in a simulation

Hi Taraz. I don't think that deep. All I believe is that there has to be a super being that created us. Don't believe it was an old man with a white beard. I am not overly religious and hate how certain religions bend it towards what they want everyone to believe. I do believe we visit earth numerous times in a journey of learning lessons. Everyone to their own in what they believe I suppose.
If it was a simulation game I think I would've pressed restart already and got rid of all the dick heads.

Sort:  

All I believe is that there has to be a super being that created us.

Why does there have to be such a being?

I believe that something had to have created us and everything around us.

I know... I'm asking why you believe that =)

If it was a simulation game I think I would've pressed restart already and got rid of all the dick heads.

They seem to have unlimited respawns.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32