You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lived like a King

Hi Taraz. I understand where you are coming from.Like you I came from a y poor home. No one would know it as my mother worked her fingers to the bone. She made sure her children were educated and had standards and respect.
I think that is where my hunger and drive comes from to never just settle but to always do more. You will always want the best for your family to move them away from what your parents and grand parents had.

Sort:  

I think that is where my hunger and drive comes from to never just settle but to always do more. You will always want the best for your family to move them away from what your parents and grand parents had.

It may not always be possible but, the attempt must be made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67