You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Love in the Negative

Very true. You are only as strong as your weakest link. We all know where our skills are lacking and very rarely spend time improving them. One has to be an all rounder to succeed and not top heavy as such.
Look at Steemit for me as an example. I would never have dreamed in a 100 years I would be doing this. I came out of my comfort zone and I am enjoying it. Just goes to show that anything is possible. I am even reading your poetry lol.

Sort:  

I remember pressing the post button for the first time here. It wasn't so easy. I also remember when I have posted more controversial topics, or more personal things. It is not natural to me however, it has been rewarding in many ways.

I think it is good for us to get out of the comfort one occasionally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55