You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follow up Video - Not Poor Anymore?

Hi meno. I agree with your thoughts regarding the meaning of wealth. People relate it to money but it is more than that. You have to be happy and healthy otherwise what is the point. Your life is wealthy if you have all 3. Happiness, health and money. It doesn't need to be a lot of money either. Worry free.

Sort:  

My ultimate goal is probably more connected to personal peace than anything. I'm surprised I didn't mention it... Oh well, I just did!

:)

If you have all 3 then you have personal peace. People need to be worry free as stress is a killer.

I'm sure many know this too... I've even read that its a mental health crisis at the moment. Crazy thing to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45