You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Something is Done Voluntarily, is it Automatically "No Harm, No Foul"?

in #philosophy7 years ago

Wow, this is a real situation that happened to me when I was a kid. I don't even remember the baseball players name, but the neighbor was about 3 or 4 years older than me while I was like 7 years old or around that, and did a trade for some cards, to which I later found out the value of what I traded him. It happened so long ago, I really wish I could remember what the card was I traded and who alarmed me to what occurred, probably my big sister. Instead I just remember this kid used to call me a friend and did this to me. Thanks for making me depressed this morning @krnel ! j/k of course, it was a lesson learned from me in the sense I know what not to do to other people, I hope that kid learned too some day instead of following his credo of immorality.

Sort:  

Hehe, sorry to hear about that. I'm sure this has happened to many of us as there are people who just want to gain while making others lose, and don't want to do it the honest way. Think about self-voting comments, why do you do that instead of just getting votes on your comments from others if they like them or read them. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57