You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Patting Myself On The Back- Major Achievement!

in #philosophy7 years ago

Hello, my friend.

Thanks for telling your story here - you might want to "Edit" and add a "story" tag to this piece?

Congratulations on your success with your van. It really is a "big deal."

"Oh and if any of my fellow Steemians ever need to perform a top end rebuild on their Chevy 350 please don't call me-"

Hahahahah! :D

I absolutely sympathize with the pain of facing a major overhaul like this, and then battling your way through to a successful conclusion.

Personally, although it was fun as a kid, I now hate working on cars after having had to do so throughout my life for the same economic reasons you've faced.

May she run well and for a very long time!
😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68703.91
ETH 2503.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54