You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Write Your Own Code"

in #philosophy7 years ago

Very insightful, but who's listening? My sad observation is that most simply go with the flow.

Now that I have my depressing observation out of the way, I'll make one more. I believe strongly that there is a very fundamental, immutable, recognizable truth and morality in the universe. That at the very core of things, right and wrong exist because there is a Creator/God who is inherently good and who created all we see and know and experience.

Consequent to this, I welcome your admonition to "write your own code," because I believe that the Creator built the fundamentals into our very being and thus the code we write is, in a very strong sense, already "pre-written" into our "firmware."

BTW, I believe that the man commonly known as Jesus is that Creator/God.

Thanks for another very insightful article! ;) :D

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70