The perfect balancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philosophy6 years ago

If I can't accept being the ruler of my world, then my world is my ruler.

Give away my self worth to an imaginary force that can save me, and make my life better, that's hope, so I move forward without distraction, ignoring critics who doubt and call me hopeless. With enough self confidence, hope becomes a curse word. Saying I know success, works better than hoping for it.

The perfect balance between true/false is like binary code 0/1, on/off, or day/night. The word IS represents the balancing point between on and off, so NOW IS true and not now being false. My physical experience is now and my imagination is not now.

Craig Grant (1475).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55