Machine roll up the 19 feet tall water slide

in #philosophy5 years ago

Mind is infinite, and words can be used to express the infinite potential of the mind, while my physical experience is limited to now. Using words to describe my now is simple and true. I have no beliefs in science, religion, or names of people or places that can only exist inside my imagination.

Shadow is imprint of my self seeing me from opposite side.

INTEND = want it NOW, then let it go, until it comes back around in the flow, when I least expect it, like magic.

Not now is false because the story of what is not now can change at anytime. Now is real and true, now is not a story, now is my natural physical experience of now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99