You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50/50 - The Importance of a Collaborative Economy

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

This post gave me an idea for 50/50 collaboration I could do on steemit. It has been suggested to me that I do a typed version of all my videos, but I don't like to write so I ignored the suggestion. Now my idea is with a 50/50 collaboration, someone else could write the text version inspired by my video in their own words, not word for word. That person could post my video along with their typed version and we spit the rewards. So now I would just need to talk about this in my next video blog post to see if anyone would be interested.. sweeeet :)

my most recent video

50/50 works very well for our local bounce house business, as we split the money earned 50/50 between personal and business expenses, all our utility bills are business expenses, and food is personal

Sort:  

I can create summaries for your videos. Let me know what you think!

I think the best way to do it is write something based on his videos (@craig-grant) and post it along with the video and split the rewards. @craig-grant has a video almost everyday and I agree it'll be nice to have a companion write-up to go along with the videos - they're pretty good imo :)

Craig there is an app on iphone6 that converts everything you say into text. Its very easy to use and would do the job for you ! just hold down the microphone symbol as you make your video :)
Would be happy to do the editing too ( and referencing if needed).

@razvanelulmarin i remember Dragon Dictation on iOS does that 8]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38