Harvest your inner power to create a sacred space of absolute freedom.

in #philosophy8 years ago (edited)

Align polarity aspects in the mind, body and spirit to transcend them into a space of oneness.

![Namaste] ()

This is a message for the spiritually enhanced beings involved in the act of continuously raising their state of consciousness to a higher vibrational state of being.

Could you describe yourself by the above statement?

If so, It may be in your self interest to read this article.

How to harvest inner power?

Personally, Being me, I believe that our souls are generators. This may seem like a ludicrous statement, and I wouldn't blame you for thinking so. However, their may be a little science to back this up.

What are they generating?

Our "soul" or "aware innate consciousness" Generates light...that is to say, information.
How?
Well, this occurs on a cellular level.
It has been proven that Light encoded filaments actually make up the two helix's that make up our current limited form of 2 strand helix DNA.
So, If light encoded filaments make up our DNA, Where does this "light" come from?

Over the years, as a spiritual student of my perceived universe, I have learnt that there is an energy and an intelligence known as light....call it what you will, I simply see it as genetically encoded information. I define it like this: Darkness is an absence of light, and if you have light you are illuminated or enlightened.

I also have explored the theory that their is an etheric force connecting all existing things...whether it be vibrations of thought, material objects, living consciousness, or celestial bodies. I have entertained the notion that we live in a matrix and that perhaps there exists systems made entirely of vibrational energy which are light, such a system could be, as some like to preach, The Akashic Records.

Needless to say, the deeper we explore these ideas, the more complex they seem to get.

So perhaps our souls are generators; so what?

Well, let me answer this with another question:
If light is indeed an extremely powerful and informational energy, how do we harvest this power? And how far can we go? And why does this matter?

Your soul or consciousness can evolve only as far as you set your limitations.
To attain the highest possible state of consciousness, one must drop all chains and transcend all boundaries.

One must work on each chakra and unleash any blockages of energy, one must transcend all forms of duality, and unite the inner masculine and feminine self.

To attain absolute freedom and harvest inner power like a generator of light as powerful as a star, one must unlock all doors and gates up the Kundalini energy cord of thy chakra vortex's .
One must dedicate oneself to a continuous self improvement, and a dropping of chains, a breaking of cuffs. In this way we can become omnipresent, or, as it is more accurately put, be omnipresence.

In this way, this way of openmindesss combined with the pure intention of our souls development, we can harvest our individual inner power and create a sacred space for absolute freedom.

I thank you for reading this article that I have poured my energy into. If you like or appreciate this article, please up-vote, comment, and follow me on word-press @ https://highvibrationcreations.wordpress.com/
If you really like this article and want to support what I am doing, please feel free to donate to my bit coin wallet @ this current address that has been generated for you: 1GoxP8pn7r73SzXmJgno8btETZQvt3zeit

Sort:  

Wow thanks for the reminder. I couldn't have put it better myself. Good to know there are others interested in these Ideas, I believe we will have science prove more of this in years to come. I made a small donation of bitcoin, I encourage others to do the same and put the power into people who can make a change and get more Ideas like this into areas of society.

Curious to see the consequences of the transformation from a double helix carbon DNA to the 12 helix crystalline... I ain't even gonna pretend I know what that really means or what the implications are... :-)

Well-written. Keep up the good work...

I appreciate your comment alot :) I AM TOO!!! We will become omnipresent gods perhaps :) Maybe less solid forms, more made of light, our cells shining light, as well as a process of photosynthesis where eating is a luxury. Interdimensional travel and instant star travel. WHo knows what else XD (IM EXITED TOO! ) <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44