Now I Know Why

in #philosophy7 years ago (edited)

"The very last words I remember hearing before my arrival here on earth are the very words which would decribe all of my earthly turmoil:

"Remember", our father said for the millionth time- "you are not to get caught up in the world; you have a job to do."

I used to wonder where those words came from, why did they seem relevant yet so evasive at the same time?

But not any more. I now know why those words hovered so readily outside my immeduate grasp. I now know what I was sent here to do:

I was sent here to help save the world.

The evasiveness was my elusive attempts to evade the issue of assuming my action-figure positioning against those impending forces..."- Cominterest

Sort:  

Boss!! Is this you?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70