You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Believe Your Eyes -- Part II

in #philosophy6 years ago (edited)

I'm glad you found it, I as well found it through one of the YouTubers I follow, @lifttheveil411 but he has since stopped using this platform as much. He is a good balanced researcher and truther if you have time take a look. He focuses his time and attention on YouTube and Twitch.

A great way to grow your audience on here is to do so via the comments section. The same way you commented on mine and gained a follower you can gain many more, particularly on the larger pages I linked for you. If you're interested in more spiritual philosophy and esoteric natures I would highly recommend @perceptualflaws it's one of the best pages on here in my opinion.

I don't formally post very often, I am a comment person since it requires less time for me but still has good results. The minimum threshold you need to earn rewards on a post is .02, just one thing that took me a while to understand.

Look forward to catching some of your posts, cheers!

Sort:  

Me too. I will take a look when I get some free time. I am always looking for more solid people to tune in to.

I plan on building my content up slowly and steadily. I will be moving soon, and should have more time motivation to focus on my creative work.

It's good to chat.

Talk later. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38