Putting Off No More

in #philosophy7 years ago

whisper.jpg

I have constantly debated with myself about the best course of action to reach out to the world. I have listened and studied the teachings and philosophy of what other people have spoken. I still would sit and ponder, absorbing information, and I still would not give out what I have taken in.

I have fought, again and again, beating myself up over the best course of action to give to the world. I have come to realize that I cannot just keep beating myself up and I need to go out and do. Steemit appears to be one of the great platforms to produce and give out into the world.

Father-Shadow.jpeg

This world has made me think about the future I want to leave to my children and the future of humanity. What I do today is measured for the future. By continuing to speak out and bringing the truth to light will create a promise of a better future. I promise to speak out for the individual, the freedom to make independent choices, and bring about positive change.

All of these will expand personal freedom and create new and better ideas to be built upon by future generations. Nothing is more important than the free will of the individual and his or her desire to persue a better life for him or her self.

global.jpg

This wonderful world in which each and every individual person who lives upon it, has been travelling billions of years across the universe. The human generation is only a speck in time and upon the Earth, and it is essential to speak out now for the future, for what is left behind is even more significant.

Sort:  

Congratulations @clubivac! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57