You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A healthy skepticism: A philosophical argument to question science, assuming such a thing as science exists

in #philosophy8 years ago

I'm pretty sure that I am sure..... I think. :)
Great piece, I like the science inclusion. I have said for awhile as much as I love science it is approached with too many preconceived results these days. Not really true science.

Sort:  

Yes, though I have to wonder how much it's always been like that. It always depends who is paying, and their intentions, to some extent.

True, I was going to respond about "true" scientists that were discovered right over time. However, it could really be the same here, several decades later work hushed and dismissed from this era comes to light as correct. We shall see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43