Sort:  

For anyone that wants to go deeper with this very excellent wisdom

I like learning from everything and finding my own truth in the teachings. I'm a philosophical mutt.

Trivium = Intake diverse sources of information; process and eliminate incorrect information, output truth!

love it!

The Trivium has been very helpful for me, well worth looking into if one is into learning more efficiently.

i have submitted this to esoteric trails discord to check out Id like to see you there @clayboyn had no clue you were into this knowledge!

Dude, I'm like the white Jay-Z that can rap better. I been winning so long, it is alchemy! No likes about it.

We are ready to bring you home @clayboyn and your white jay-z self Alchemy needs to be loved on here just as much as anything else on this website

I'm following u for that comment.ha
good post too

Really good article. I've been thinking a lot about so much woth what you said above and a lot of it hits home. These principals really do have an impact on your life.

"As above, so below. As within, so without"

This principle alone has helped ne manisfest the nost winderful things in my life.

As I grow older the I understand the importance of masculine and feminine. Tbe polarities of existence. Yin, yang. Shakti and shiva. The devine powers of the cosmos.

The I Ching has helped me understand the eb and flow. The timewave.

Looking forward to seeing more of your content in my feed!

Thank you for the great feedback!

thank you for this clear and useful post! I didn't know about the kybalion but I'm quite familiar with all these principles. How would you differentiate the principle of polarity and the principle of gender? it's not that clear to me. This question arises as we are under the gemini influence these days.. the sign of polarity.. ;) thank you for your kind help. peace

I consider Polarity to be a more mechanical way of describing the Principle while gender describes a more emotional or archetypal quality of the same Principle. Different ways of perceiving the same Truth perhaps.

ok i see. different prism... thank you for your help!

Fantastic post, @clayboyn! I highly appreciate you sharing this with the community. I personally have a slightly different innerstanding of a few of the Principles, but whatever works best for you continue working it. :)

You've got my upvote, resteem, and follow! Looking forward to more of your posts.

I'm following you now as well. Glad to meet more like-minded travelers of life!

I found this read very fascinating! Much of it already has a place in my personal belief system. Positive energy, vibration, and law of attraction - I picked up on these truths from other sources but they lacked context. This list of seven principles feels like I am actually seeing the larger picture. Very well written and easy to understand :)

Fascinating stuff, even if half of it is over my head.

Hi there - love the post, and have read this book many times :-) I'm new to steemit, and have done some long hermetic retreats. I recently just did a post about the Polarity Principle. Hope you can be in touch, and I'm happy to see this sort of content on steemit :-)

These principles described in the Kyballion are an interesting way to view our experience of reality. Something about some of these older views of the non-physical world really interest me, thanks for the interesting read.

Every people have been practice in their lives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42