You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presence

in #philosophy6 years ago

I saw this post in a previous now, but I had to cycle back to it. I think of the way planets move and galaxies and shrink that down to how we move and how subatomic particles move. Always in relation to something. Maybe we are free radicals, hard to say without a greater perspective. I just know I wouldn't be here now doing this if you weren't there doing what you are doing and it's all just a giant endless stream of cause and effect in my mind, but it's always now. I don't know what comes next at the moment but I'll remember eventually. Now where was I...

Sort:  

Thanks for a great response, @clayboyn :-) Sorry for the late reaction... Your remarks on time in the interview with @globocop were actually the inspiration to write this little post, so twice thank you ;-) And thanks for that entire interview to: all of it was a joy to hear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55