Sort:  

great show @clayboyn, as usual we go all over the joint, but its always fun :) yeah we were kinda supposed to hit the psychedelic tip but we traversed the topic tree and just went with the flow, but that is always a good way to go as its organic and unscripted so long and short its authentic and congruent with our autonomy :)

its always a good chat with you mate, it consistently seems like we could do with much more time though, we only just started to get onto psychedelics and it was time to wrap it up, lolz. All good though... we got the man made structure known as time.... ;)

much love mate

~ Cope

LOL, I agree and truth be told, this could easily be a daily thing I'm sure. Who knows, perhaps some radio station will decide they want us for talk radio one of these days and pick us up! :)

Yep , so much to discuss so little time :) but time flies when you having fun. but it dont matter either way if we get picked up coz we gon keep talking the rizlist shizle every dizzle ;)

@clayboyn, Even I always missed the show, thank you for uploading this on youtube where I can listen comfortably.

Reacting to minute 9:50, I believe that animal can sense something and often they try to make connection with human being. However, sometimes we are incapable of understanding them. I had an experience recently where a cat meowing and followed me to the bathroom. That cat was just waiting till I finished then kept following me.It took me a while to understand while it kept looking at me with sort of "cat eyes"and so, I opened the door. The cat seems pleased and I assume, it felt free.

Not speaking the same language can be a problem. Which I think, is one of the reason there are miscommunication happening in our surrounding. But I believe that if a thing matters to us, it's worth the effort to learn how to communicate better and understand each other.

Have a great weekend, Clay!

I agree. Clearly you are like Super Woman over there though with all those languages you speak. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71