Sort:  

I am discovering that if I spend the day growing and discovering about myself, the better my life outwardly benefits as well. Inner positive change creates Positive outward change.

I totally agree with you,people tend to look for anything to put the blame on... Nice writing skill...thanks for sharing.

You sure have come a long way @clayboyn and this post really brings your inner expression to the forefront. I love it when I catch one of your posts sweetie, they are so encouraging. Happy holidays to you.

Haha, I should have seen this one coming, I was talking about you to someone earlier and telling them you were the only person I've ever felt like I should get a reading from. Funny how the universe works. :)

That is so sweet, every week I pull the cards and wonder which one you would choose.... ;-) Glad you are doing so much better.

Very well said! It's an inside job, indeed.

Thanks for helping us to make our life better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66