You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You disagree with me so you must not be evolved...

in #philosophy8 years ago

I disagree with you ... of course, politicians are lying, if they tell the truth, they are not elected. This is what we call democracy. A bad system, but we do not know a better one, today. When you have two candidates, 70 years old, it is easy to choose by looking what they have done the previous 50 years. They are not equal. If you do not vote, you let your power to people who do not expect the same society and do not share the same values as you do.

Sort:  

So far you are not really disagreeing with me. First we had more than two candidates. I never said they are equal.

I also voted. So not sure what you are disagreeing with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33