You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockchains are Fundamental to Online Freedom

in #philosophy6 years ago

Facebook is still shadowbanning my steemit posts, which are mostly just the travel ones. It's annoying.

Crypt0 was talking about how he (and his whole team of moderators) got banned from FB a few weeks ago. Not only are all the photos gone (which is what's pissing him off the most), but none of them can log into anything where they were using their FB logins. That is something I'd not considered until he mentioned it.

Sort:  

Ya... to anyone with a network they don't want to lose, I'd suggest making it very well known that you are also on a platform where bullshit like that doesn't go on. Having a backup network that people know they can find you is a solid idea.

Everyone on FB is a real life friend. Yeah, all the people I care about know how to find me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46